Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Public & Main The Social Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bryan, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Public & Main The Social Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer 21 days ago

Gourmet Grilled Cheese + Tomato Basil Soup

Like another review on here I was devastated when Cafe Eccell became Public and Main, for the sole reason that I didn't want to loose the all time best grilled cheese I have ever experienced. I can confirm that this is the best grilled cheese in the BCS area and even though this is not Cafe Eccell, this grilled cheese is exactly the same. It's the best blend of cheese types with and is lightly buttered rather than over saturated. The tomato basil soup is quite thick and coats the sandwich perfectly rather than running off of it. 10/10 if you want a comfort food this is it. I don't suggest adding any "Add ons" that jsut how amazing this is!!

Kassi about 2 months ago

Fried Mozzarella

We stumbled upon public and main one night after our favorite dinner spot had a crazy long wait! Let's just say that this turned into our favorite new place!! The food and atmosphere were incredible. We had so much fun!

Mcbride 4 months ago

Chile Dusted Calamari

We miss cafe excell and went in for the first time since the change and were so excited! The food was great, the atmosphere was fun and lively and it was such a unique difference from the norm in BCS.

Dzipp1997 5 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

This dish is a great brunch meal. The chicken is crispy and the waffles are fluffy. I also had a mimosa and it was the perfect drink with this meal. I would 100% recommend Public and Main to a friend and will be coming back soon.

Tammy 5 months ago

Beach Tacos (4)

My 1st time to visit Public & Main! Loved it ❤️. So many choices! Can't wait to come & try another item! ! Hunter was an awesome waiter!

Kaitlyn 30 days ago

1/2 Gourmet Grilled Cheese + Tomato Basil Soup

The best grilled cheese and tomato soup in the Bryan/College Station area by far! The service is always amazing and the food is truly the best. If you're looking for a good lunch this is definitely the one to try!

Camifigueroa7 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

The best chicken and waffles I've had in a while! love the atmosphere, for sure one of my favorite places!

Evelyn 4 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

So crispy at juicy and the sauce was delish on the chicken and waffles. Perfectly matched with the mixed juices on the mimosa bar

Troytaylorbriscoe 5 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

I went to Public & Main for brunch, and ordered the chicken & waffles. It was so delicious! I would definitely recommend. I will for sure be going back!

Aviwotfanx 5 months ago

Porky's Revenge Scrambler

Delicious pork and egg breakfast, all of their brunch items are great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA